Louisville

Art for Children with Special Needs

Art for Children with Special Needs

This class is a non-structures environment where students can move to five different stations at their own pace.

Saturdays
8:30 to 9:30 AM
10/11/2014 to 12/20/2014

Class costs $170.00

901 Front Street, Louisville, CO

Phone 303-229-1127

www.artunder.org

·         Materials are carefully selected to meet each child’s needs

·         The class offers a wide range of hands on art projects

·         Instructors have carefully selected an assortment of top-quality therapy and special education products

You may stay with your child, or drop your child off at

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 21 2014 .
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:30am to 9:30am

Pages