Lafayette

ACL Educational Consultants

ACL Educational Consultants

Where: ACL at Atlas Valley, 2770 Dagny Way, #202, Lafayette Map

When: twice per month, first and third Thursdays

Register: Call 303-527-0888 for an intake and appointment

ACL advocates for children can:

  • Answer questions about Special Education, the IEP process, parents' roles, etc.
  • Review assessments, progress reports, IEPs and 504s
  • Develop advocacy strategies with families
  • Provide information and resources
  • Engage in conversations regarding opportunities for more inclusive communities

Click here for more information

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the first Thursday 4 times . Also includes Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Pages