Imagine!

IBHS presents: "Building Cooperative Behaviors"

Imagine! Behavioral Health Services provides a FREE monthly training entitled “Building Cooperative Behaviors.”  This four-hour training is offered at the Imagine! John M. Taylor Conference Center’s Middle Conference Room each month from 8:30 AM – 1 PM by Jeff Kupfer, PhD, BCBA-D

A Free Introduction to Behavior Analysis

Participants will learn to recognize and understand principles of behavior, distinguish between proactive and reactive methods, and draw upon the cooperative behavior building methods to strengthen positive behaviors.

In order to build cooperative behaviors in others, we

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Repeats every month on January, September, November on the third Tuesday until Fri Jan 31 2014 . Also includes Tue Aug 06 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013.
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:00pm

Pages